Sold Out

Rockabye Baby Lullabies CD - Beyonce


This product is sold out

2017 release featuring Beyonce's silkiest grooves transformed into lullabies for your wee one! Rockabye Baby transforms rock favorites into beautiful instrumental lullabies. Guitars and drums are traded for xylophones and bells, and the volume is turned down from an eleven to a two. Tonight, the cradle will rock.

1 Crazy in Love

2 Hold Up

3 Irreplaceable

4 Single Ladies (Put a Ring on It)

5 Say My Name

6 Love on Top

7 Countdown

8 Run the World (Girls)

9 Naughty Girl 3:02

10 Drunk in Love

11 Listen

12 Sorry

13 Halo