The GayBCs - Hardcover

$14.99

A joyful celebration of LGBTQ+ vocabulary for kids of all ages!

A playdate extravaganza transforms into a celebration of friendship, love, and identity as four friends sashay out of all the closets, dress up in a wardrobe fit for kings and queens, and discover the wonder of imagination. From "A is for Ally" to "F is for Family" to "Q is for Queer," debut author/illustrator M. L. Webb's bright illustrations and lively, inclusive poems delight in the beauty of embracing one's truest self. A glossary in the back offers opportunity for further discussion of terms and identities.The GayBCs is perfect for fans of A Is for Activist and Feminist Baby, showing kids and adults alike that every identity is worthy of being celebrated.

  • Hardcover
  • Published by Quirk Books, Oct 08, 2019
  • 32 Pages
  • 8" x 8"
  • 4-8 years